Children’s Health Defense Holiday Movie Marathon! Free movies! Education!

 https://childrenshealthdefense.org/defender/chd-tv-ten-day-holiday-movie-marathon/

Check out the full lineup here and see the schedule below:

Thursday, Dec. 23:

Friday, Dec. 24:

Saturday, Dec. 25:

Sunday, Dec. 26:

Monday, Dec. 27:

BUY TODAY: Robert F. Kennedy, Jr.’s New Book — ‘The Real Anthony Fauci’

Tuesday, Dec. 28:

Wednesday, Dec. 29:

Thursday, Dec. 30:

Friday, Dec. 31:

Saturday, Jan. 1:

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Scroll to Top