The 9/11 event I am speaking at tonight is by donation–or for free if you cannot afford a donation. Sign up asap for a ticket

 


September 11th Global Live Stream Update – Times Added

9-11- from Anthrax to the Pandemic- The Lawyers' Committee

The 9/11 Anniversary Event  Will Be LIVE STREAMED on Saturday, September 11, 2021

1:00 p.m. Eastern time
12:00 p.m. noon Central time
11:00 a.m. Mountain time
10:00 a.m. Pacific coast time
(8 hours duration)

The entire event will be archived for 7 days afterwards so you can arrive late or watch it later or again.

CLICK HERE FOR LIVESTREAM TICKETS

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
2 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Anonymous
Anonymous
9 months ago

1.) Great INFO on 9/11 if you have Questions, or Doubt The MSM Narrative?
All Death's will always be Honored, to include future death's from Ground Zero Response.
https://www.livetray.com/911-attack-and-the-methodical-deception-theory-by-rebekah-roth/

2.) Methodical Deception: 9/11.
https://www.methodicaldeception.com/

Anonymous
Anonymous
9 months ago

9/11 WTC – Biggest Gold Heist in History: ~ $300 Billion in Gold Bars?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PIs9gtRBd20

Scroll to Top